New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking IRL

Dom male (55) looking for Sub Female Odense, Syddanmark, Denmark

Am a single male Dom, who like to play with S/M and Bondage, seeking possibly also a life partner a play girl is probably not so realistic due to Distance....maybe a London guide with advantages .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Average


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStock-worker

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on bySadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Electro torture, Fisting, Genital torture, Needle play, Sensory deprivation, Spanking

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

"Off Limits":Children-animal , things that permanently damages she. Scat.

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Include sex and orgasm:Always